Chapter Leadership

Claire Skivington

Collegiate Chapter President

Ivana Su

VP Operations

Madeleine Strain

VP Chapter Programming and Development

Katherine Byrnes

VP Community Relations

Sophie Sachs

VP Member Experience

Megan Fitzgerald

Director of First Year Experience

Ashlyn Enright

Director of Philanthropy

Bridget Masih

Director of PR and Marketing

Alexis Sullivan

Director of Social Events

Madison Beach

Director of Member Selection

Kate Jamison

Director of Financial Operations

Isabela Perez

Director of Membership Finance

Malina Pickard

Director of Lifetime Membership

Natalie Page

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Maggie Richards

Director of Recruitment Events

Brigid Bendig

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Annabelle Reese

Director of Academic Exellence

Madison Johnson

Director of Facility Operations

Sabrina Dillon

Director of Administration